Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pastafarism of Marseille
Pastafarism of Marseille
Pastafarism of Marseille
  • Pastafarism of Marseille in english. In 2005 Bobby Henderson creates a new religion in reaction to the institution of the teaching of the intelligent design in class of sciences in Kansas. This blog tells the events of this monstrous adventure.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives
26 août 2010

Interview of the FSM

Our reporter, Gambetta di Bosco, succeeded has to obtain an interview of the FSM after long negotiations by the intervention of Superman with Yves Forban (See > interview of Superman <).

Pastafarian_pubIn the terrace of a shanty at feet of a volcano of beer and coconut palms, with waitresses very " maid café" freshly brought out of the factory, in front of the bay of the tortoises where comes to moor a schooner pirates of return of robberies, casually pushed by the soft breeze of the wide, while a gull come of... Ah shit!: 

Gambetta di Bosco : Yaârrrrgh !
FSM : Aâarrgh !
GB : I don't tell Thou "May the Pâsta be in Thou", ridiculous, or "May Thou touch Thou with Thee Noodly Appentage"...
FSM : Whatever I like to touch me from time to time (laughter)
GB : Realy ?
FSM : To you to see...
GB :  H'm not thank Thou... Thou art not easy to contact ...
FSM : Listening, I was quiet I was easy, known that of some Masters Pâsta most wisely madmen, and some captains pirates, until I send Bobby to reveal my existence. Since I am harassed by paparazzi, who tell everything and anything on my account. I just grant you this interview to cut court there. I like my intimacy.
PizzGB : A heap of questions crowds in my mouth about what we tell on Thou:
That is It of Pâsta Primitive? Of Thee claimed sibship with a  a Flying Pizza Monster and the Others, Thee Twin brother, the Pink Invisible Unicorn, of the genesis and so many other things?
FSM : Hola ! Ship's boy! You want to pirate my intimacy, and I recognize very there your fervour, but I like my secret garden. Besides, that would be the Faith without a part of mystery? I distil more or less right and real information to try your Faith, following the example of the scientific proofs.
GB : All this would thus be false?
FSM : Not inevitably my rat of hold... All that you have to know, I revealed it to Bobby, The rest is a part of the initiatory route of The Just and Real Faith: the road towards the Truth matters more than this one finally.
well3GB : What Bobby revealed us is thus word of Thy Immense Greatness. But "antipasti" claim that Thou wouldest have entailed him in a drinking bout in the volcano of beer during Thee Revelation, and that all that he said would be approximate?
FSM :To you to see where from comes the wind, the landlubber... I am almighty, and if you irritate me, or if the envy take me during a cooked, I can redo the world in my sauce, or return in the time to change the story of the world at my convenience, my official current truth is the one of Bobby, but that can change when that sings to me.
And then not of " Immense Greatness " between us please: I receive you, no fuss. Finally, make as you feels it...
GB : Saddened, it is not easy to find an attitude in front of The Creator, The Holder of The Ultimate Truth. The Quebec thus have twists not to pronounce Thee Name, so much It would be Holy? How do we have to call you?
StainedGlassFSM600FSM : No, they do not have twists: it is the effect of Spaghettification. I am well conscious that my enormous attractiveness with the fellow can have a devastating effect on him... The Ultimate Truth does not approach so easily for whom inherited my false revelations to test the Faith of the human beings. It is often necessary to introduce a certain distance into a first approach of The Ultimate Revelation. The theology is moreover made for it: stand back not to be blinded by the misleading appearances: too "enlightening" "at first sight" in the point to generate a big confusion both in the global perception, and details. It is necessary to be rather strong and supple to be able to manage this initiatory confusion. But a good means of there landing is effectively to cling to false passing certainties, rites of remote stake, before being able to approach the confusion of the spirit and the senses which it involves. Thus call up I, and think I as you feel it best at the moment, I can say to you not better.. But know that The Truth cannot approach (to stubble, one thousand one billion one thousand scubbles!) at once: it is necessary to get lost along the way to find it. " The Truth, it is to think of bullshit, and to go on the contrary ".
GB : Ramen ! But Thou art serious, there?...
shadok_escalierFSM : In your opinion, gallows bird?... Well! Belgians included well all this: when you ask them for your road, they always begin to say to you the roads which it is better to avoid: " you take right up  to the church, then you fork to the left up to the temple, you make the tour for... But it is complicated, set rather to the right towards the City hall, and right towards the cinema... Whatever it would be simpler of downright etc. ", and at the in fact you remain vague on the good way there, but at least you have a heap of information on stumbling blocks to be avoided, Later you take the road which seems to you the most understandable. I also like the Norman with them " maybe although yes, maybe although not ": they understood everything in the Real and real Science.

What you name the Truth, it is your quesr of the Good in fine, your well-being in fact. The road of the truth should you bring to a perfect world exempt from "evil": but while hidting the bad one removes it. Notice, that the avoidance of stumbling blocks can eventually be the purpose, to see your wandering, if you see imaginary stumbling blocks. Want to reach a purpose why not, but what's the use if it is in the pain? Whatever? Each the road... But to clock(point,stick) stumbling blocks allows you a more comfortable journey, you are here and now (but because I say it to you, finally!) In journey and not in destination. Then live here and now while waiting for. As well, by avoiding stumbling blocks, you will eventually lose(eventually get lost), and to find a harbour in an unknown port, which will be convenient for you better than your initial purpose, because imaginary... But I say to you about it too much there! Name of a sperm whale of the thunder of Zeus! It is really necessary everything to say to you, at the very moment when you already know it.
GB :Very yes! But the world is not so simple to decipher  ...
FSM : It is sure: not easy to land the confusional stage my nanny-goat ...
GB :But in the rear comes the light... Râmen.
Italia_pastaFSM : To you to see ...
GB : Thou meanest that there is no truth at the end of the road?
FSM : To you to see ... Having said that, the Truth is on what I decide on it at some point, that depends on my day humor: the truth does not exist, including this one. A matter is sure it is that the current reality is without the road which I did not draw for you, it belongs to you to discover it: the truth it is, or not, the road that you draw and I would not make it for you.
GB : Ramen : May I write that?
FSM : Write you that you want my small father, to you to see ...
GB : Well...I who believed to obtain definitive conclusions. It is almost more philosophy than the Theology Thee trick there?

FSM : When I was young, I wanted to be a philosopher, a novelist of adventure, and before even adventurer, pirate: God? That was never really my trick. One day I am to intoxicate and I created a world: I assume as I can.

GB : By speaking is the Good, the Human being good according to Thou?

FSM : Have you that has to look around you. Of most finely altruist, in most abominably deprive, all the human beings are completely human. When a human being eats of the duck, happens the good and is good for itself: is it good for all that for the duck? But to answer more exactly: having tasted 5-6 times the human flesh, I can say to you that it is really very good, but everything also depends on some sauce and on the cooking....

Dessein_inintelligentGB : Well! I do not ask Thou any more if Thou art serious even there... And what recommendest Thou face to face false divinities which preceded Thou?

FSM : Taratata ! They are false only because I so wanted it. The world was not ready to see me as it is, then I disguised as time goes by and civilizations to make me more approachable to their understanding. But it was very too early: most of the time, Spaghettification made its work and you understood only what you indeed wanted to understand, by defending you from my real messages (in particular on the pirates whom you systematically censored). But it is your Pâsta... To you to choose...

BG : But thus that's it, Thou wast always indeed a Flying Spaghetti Monsteri, there it is sure..

FSM : Obviousssly, my soft dreamer, at least until I decide to change everything since the dawn of time)...

volcan_1BG : Thou meanest that even the image which we have at present of Thou is not eternally Real? ...

FSM : Ventrebleu! Because I say to you that I am almighty finally: I make what I want! And I shall not be allowed lock into a some shape, under pretext that I liked it always until then, and especially not because human beings would not support that I change it if that took me! Like that would have said to you if I had appeared as a monster in seaweeds of Alpha of the centaur (which are with Dough): you would not even have known how to recognize of what exactly I was made, ignoring that you are of the fact that are these seaweeds so strange.

BG : Thou wouldest be the same dough as the seaweeds of Alpha?

FSM : Aâarrrgh ! That it is hard for you the metaphoric sense: it is a full of imagery example... Whatever? The real nature of things cannot put itself in human words: I can only pass on to you things under metaphoric shape: to you to walk from it, another Faith.

BG : I begin to understand.

FSM : Houlà ship's boy! But look for his board to shark there, the "olibrius!" It is when we believe to understand, when we begin to get lost. But it's good, while getting lost in the Reason one can find the way of the necessary nonsense of things...

RG : Râmen... What is that all this MUST be taught in class?

FSM : It is your affair, but it would be effectively more illuminating to put it all the false theories in balance: the Truth would be there only more striking. Having said that, there is not to make a religious war: I liked that in the time, until I realize that it was not a video game for the Human beings. It is kind to try to distract me but that does not amuse me any more. But if that still amuses you, you (I made for you so after all), really, I'd realy rather you do it in the form of Doing a pastiche game..

FSM : It was already between the lines of 8 first ones. Ouh but it is not all this, it is that it makes thirst: another beer, Lol - ita San! And move you, please, the back train for our guests!... 

BG : Art Thou any one can hard there? Euh, forgiveness...    (pour le paradis cliquez sur l'image)

meteo_paysages_25FSM : Occupy you, are you for the Paradise: that goes out directly of the Factory, and what please you, that pleases her.

BG : I have not still the habips...

FSM : houla ! Write I fast your article before the ethylic confusion wins you, later we shall say that was too much filled to you so that all this is true.

BG : By the way, as I am going to bring back to the world Thee Very Holy Words delivered by me, that makes of me a prophet thus...

FSM : Eh ! It is because you would begin to please me, small pirate go! I invite you to drink a beer to cut court in every these paparazzi who speak on my behalf by taking itself for Bobby, and here you are already ready to pirate him his place, low hat! Go, I appoint you " Paparazzo d' Honneur of Saint Ordre of the Big Gossip " (the french obviously) if that pleases you.

GB : Too much honor and thank Thou, Great Mamamouchi Evanescent, and goodbye to our dear readers....

Well, I try to summarize: you should not believe in paparazzi (whatever?); The official, but not necessarily definitive truth, is not that that delivered by Bobby but in each to exaggerate freely all around, to clear itself the road towards the illumination. And the shortest road is sinuous, to see fooled?... 

Is it good that, Thee Saviourity ?

FSM : HAâaaaarrhhhh . . . t is Great Fresh this beer, that do you say Superman about it?

SM : Sure! It is Divine  (Laughter)... The real Revelation...

BG : Hips !... Bradabaum !

FSM : Eh Well ! here he is wallowed the ship's boy !... Say, you believe that I was a little bit credible on this blow there ?

SM : In no way!

FSM & SM : ah ah ah aha ah ! ! !. . .

FSM : HAAaaâââaaaa.... Ssssûper..... men (re-laughter) Go put back lungs in one Lol-ita -san !

SM : You always settle to have the last moût...

FSM : Ah it is very good!.... This beer... Old villain, go ! ...

... And that lasted up to the early morning and the worst it is that it was a period without morning in the Paradise: a real hell, I say to you not.

perdu ? la carte aux trésors carte4

             Râmen.

compteurs    

.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité